Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Prize Giving - 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The commemoration of 68th Birth Anniversary of the Chairman, Most Venerable Banagala Upatissa Nayaka Thero and the Annual Prize Giving together with the Colours Awarding Ceremony was held on 5th January 2018 at Lotus Room, BMICH, Colombo. It was also the 18th Founders Day of Yoshida Shokanji International School. Srimathi Anuradha Shankar, The Additional Director General of the Police in Madhya Pradesh, India graced the occasion as the Chief Guest.
Mr. J. Perumal, the Managing Director of Mainettech Company Sapugaskanda, Hon. A.H.M. Fowzie – State Minister of National Irrigation and Reconciliation and other International delegates were among the Special Guests at this occasion.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Copyright © Yoshida Shokanji International School 2019. All rights reserved.